Contact

Lab Resources

Solutions

Product Display

About Us

Home

Bencent Profile

Shenzhen Bencent Electronics Co., Ltd was established in 1999. With 17 years focus on development, production and distribution of GDT, TSS, TVS, ESD and compound component, Bencent ranks the best circuit surge protection among China domestic market.



Bencent components and parts have been sold home and abroad. The application portfolios include communication, security, consuming electronics, industrial, surge protection device (SPD), medical electronics, automotive electronics and alternative energy.

Bencnet electronics takes pride in becoming preferred supplier with priority to HUAWEI, ZTE, NOKIA,LENOVO, FOXCONN,HIKVISION, PANASONIC, DAHUA and MINDRAY.


Bencent electronics set up laboratories of EMC and reliability which are the most comprehensive and well-equipped in China, aiming to provide total turnkey service of surge/ESD test and circuit PCB improvement. Such service will facilitate end customer to finish protection solution design, shorten the period of R&D.



Bencent has a professional marketing team in place. Each industry equips a technical marketing manager who previously served in the leading enterprise and experienced at coping with technical issues from component ion to solution design-in. They are capable to provide the turnkey solution of PCB design, component ion and solution design-in.

联系槟城

实验室资源

解决方案

产品展示

关于槟城

首页

槟城简介

        深圳市槟城电子有限公司成立于1999年,十七年来,槟城电子专注于GDT、TSS、TVS、ESD、复合器件等产品的研发、生产及销售,是国内一流的防护器件厂商.

        槟城电子的产品远销海内外,广泛应用于通讯、安防、消费电子、工业电子,SPD、医疗电子、汽车电子、新能源等行业,是华为、中兴、诺基亚、联想、富士康、海康威视、松下、大华、迈瑞等国内外知名企业的首选供应商。

        槟城电子拥有国内最齐全且专业的EMS实验室和可靠性实验室,可以免费为客户提供全套的测试和整改服务。促进客户方案设计,缩短客户产品研发周期。

        槟城电子拥有强大的技术营销团队,每个行业都配备了专业的技术营销经理,他们大多来自各个行业的龙头企业,有着丰富的选型参考与方案设计能力,能够为客户提供PCB板设计、器件选型、方案设计等全套的解决方案。